The house from Hell

Yes.. My house has turned into a hellhouse.. It's a disaster... It's a complete mess... EVERYWHERE... And on top of that... Ants has made my house, THEIR house.. They are taking over my home.. How the heck to do I get rid of them? Do I need to call anticimex or what the heck do I do? Please help me... Not fun at all...

Maybe I will go to the kitchen and try to clean up a bit... Even though I'm not up to it... Aaaaah, this sucks - big time! Why do I have to feel like this???

Oh, well.. Tomorrow is another day. Another day with new opportunities...

Always have to look at the bright side of life.. Right? *hunch hunch know what i mean know what i mean*

I will say Goodnight to you folks now... I will probably NOT go to bed quite yet.. but sooon.. maybe.. we'll see...

Anyhow, I did survive the beer...


Kommentarer:
Postat av: Lover

Nattinatti söta Nova!

2005-06-21 @ 01:01:40
Postat av: Till Lover

Sussa Sött Söta Lover! Dröm ljuva drömmar om härliga sommarnätter... det ska jag göra =) Vi syns imorgon! *kramar*

Postat av: english

why u write in english?

well well

many kisses to u babe ;)

2005-06-21 @ 01:05:41
Postat av: To: english

Because I have a friend you know.. well, I have many friends ;) But she doesn't understand Swedish you know. Or she does know some good things in Swedish, for example: Pissapågräset, fanihelvetsjävlaskit å några till ord som jag väljer att INTE skriva här... BF you know;)


Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits