To Max & Milja

Hi my Dear Friends,

Long time, no talk.. How are you? What's happening in your lives? I want to know everything.

I'm not feeling too good at the moment.. but tomorrow is another day and I will probably feel better in the morning when I have slept a thousand hours or so ;)

Me and A have separated and are most likely getting a divorce. The kids are staying with me for the moment. They will spend every other weekend with their dads. In August they will stay with their dad every other week. Right now T & N are staying with A. Coz it's a complete mess here and because I'm not feeling too well... But don't worry - everything is under control - I met my doctor today and got some new medicine.

So, what are you plans for the summer? I don't have any particular plans.. other than that I plan to have an excellent summer =)

It would be awesome to hear from you again!

I really hope that you guys are doing wonderful and that you are enjoying yourselves!!!

Lots of Love,

P


Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits