To my Dear Friend Danielle

Dear Danielle,

It was a long time since we saw each other now.. When was it? Millenium, wasn't it? I think it's about time that we see each other again.. Don't you agree?

I'm not feeling too good at the moment. Very Speedy Gonzales, to say the least... But Please! Don't worry - coz I know you DO - but Don't!!

I saw my doctor today and he gave me two prescriptions. One for my medicine(which I haven't taken in a very long time, but I have started again tonight) and one medicine called Stesolid - a medicine too calm me down. I took two tonight(stesolid).

How are you doing at your new job? Are you still enjoying it? I knew right away, that you would do excellent at that job!!! Just your kind of job - you're awesome - you know that, don't you?

I hope you know that I think of you often, even though I'm not always so good in keeping in touch.

So much that is going on, you know...

Give Billyboy a wet willie from me.. he he...

Lots of Love, Kisses & Misses

~*Your Pal 4ever*~


Kommentarer:
Postat av: Danielle

Hey girl - your right, I do worry. I hope the new medicine are working their wonder and you are able to sleep and feeling better. Not sure what alot of this things mean, being in Swedish and all. What do these mean: Allmänt Permalink? But take care and we'll chat again soon.

Love you and take care of yourself :o)
Your bästis,
Danielle

2005-06-21 @ 21:40:15
Postat av: Nova

Allmänt means General, Permalink - I really don't know what it means.

Really.. No need to worry, I'm fine and I'm capable of taking care of myself you know. Mom is here now and she has been here all day cleaning.. It was such a mess. It looks awesome here now, nice.. YES, I will try to keep it neat. He he, NEAT - do you know what I think of when I write that word? The paper you wrote for me, pretending to be Gail =) He he, she is a very neat and organized person *he he*...

You didn't tell what is going on in your life? how often do you and Bill get to see each other?

Mom sends her love!

Love you!

Your Bästis 4ever -
Papia

2005-06-21 @ 22:22:08

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits